WELCOME TO ROCKY SINGH JACKPOT KING

ROCKY SINGH JACKPOT KING

JAI SHREE SHYAM

WELCOME TO ROCKY SINGH JACKPOT KING

Afghanistan Premier League 2018

APL 2018 BETTING TIPS AND MATCH PREDICTION

Friends APL 2018 Start From 05-Oct and End On 21-Oct.

Esme Total 23 T20 Match Honge Jisme Aapko Acche Jackpot Match Bhi Millege.

APL 2018 TOTAL 23 T20 MATCH

JACKPOT MATCH 8

Afghanistan Premier League APL Schedule 2018

Date Day APL Matches Schedule Time
05/10/2018 Friday KABUL vs PAKTIA 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
06/10/2018 Saturday NANGARHAR vs KANDAHAR 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
06/10/2018 Saturday KABUL vs BALKH 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
07/10/2018 Sunday PAKTIA vs NANGARHAR 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
07/10/2018 Sunday BALKH vs KANDAHAR 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
09/10/2018 Tuesday KABUL vs NANGARHAR 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
10/10/2018 Wednesday PAKTIA vs BALKH 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
11/10/2018 Thursday KANDAHAR vs KABUL 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
11/10/2018 Thursday NANGARHAR vs BALKH 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
12/10/2018 Friday PAKTIA vs KANDAHAR 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
12/10/2018 Friday KABUL vs NANGARHAR 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
13/10/2018 Saturday BALKH vs PAKTIA 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
13/10/2018 Saturday KANDAHAR vs NANGARHAR 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
14/10/2018 Sunday KABUL vs BALKH 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
14/10/2018 Sunday NANGARHAR vs PAKTIA 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
16/10/2018 Tuesday KABUL vs KANDAHAR 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
17/10/2018 Wednesday NANGARHAR vs BALKH 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
17/10/2018 Wednesday KANDAHAR vs PAKTIA 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
18/10/2018 Thursday KANDAHAR vs BALKH 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
18/10/2018 Thursday KABUL vs PAKTIA 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
19/10/2018 Friday SEMI FINAL -1 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
20/10/2018 Saturday SEMI FINAL -2 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
21/10/2018 Sunday FINAL 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST

PACKAGE DETAILS

PLATINUM PACK – 32000/-

GOLD PACK – 28000/-

SILVER PACK – 23000/-

15 DAYS – 15000/-

7 DAYS – 10000/-


DOSTO JALDI PHONE OR MESSAGES KRO ACCOUNT NO. OR PAYTM NO. LO

9521085630 CALL & WHATSAPP
 9521085631 CALL & WHATSAPP
 9521085632 CALL & WHATSAPP

WWW.CRICBATTIPS.COM


JOIN OUR SOCIAL CHANNEL FOR FREE MATCH REPORTS WHATSAPP OR TELEGRAM



THANK YOU FOR JOINING WITH US

For more info about cricket betting tips and Afghanistan Premier League Betting Tips follow our social pages and get latest updates.

TwitterGoogle PlusPinterest and Flickr

Share Your Thought about Afghanistan Premier League Match Prediction with your friends.

Comments are closed.