ICC T20 World Cup 2022 Match Predictions, Diamond Exchange Cricket Online, Cricket Tips Free, Online Cricket Exchange ID, Cricket t20 World Cup Schedule, Match List

ICC World cup 2022 T20

The eighth ICC Men’s T20 World Cup, to be held in Australia in October and November 2022, is set to be the eighth edition of the competition. The tournament was originally scheduled for 2020, however the International Cricket Council (ICC) announced in July 2020 that it had been postponed owing to the COVID-19 epidemic. The ICC also stated in August 2020 that Australia will host the revised event in 2022, with the T20 World Cup initially set to take place in India in 2021, but then shifted to the UAE and Oman. The ICC confirmed all of the tournament’s matches on January 21, 2022. Australia, the hosts, are also the reigning champions.

The first round of matches of the 2022 T20 World Cup will be played by Qualifier teams, as was the case in the previous tournament. The qualifications will include eight teams, including two-time champions West Indies, Sri Lanka, Namibia, and Scotland. The top four teams from each group will advance to the Super 12 stage.

Country HostAustralia
Dates 16 Oct 2022 — 13 Nov 2022
Date of foundation2007
Last draw2021
Future drawing2024
Number of teams16
Number of matches45
Tournament structure

Double round-robin with a playoff stage

Current championsAustralia 
Official website IPLt20worldcup.com

List of Teams in WorldCup 2022

According to the fixtures of the ICC T20 World Cup 2022, the top 8 teams have been divided into 2 groups for the first round.

For First Round, Groups 1 & Group 2

Group 1 Group 2
England India
New Zealand Pakistan
Australia South Africa
Afghanistan Bangladesh

For Super 12s – Groups A & Group B

Group A Group B
Namibia Ireland
Sri Lanka Scotland
United Arab Emirates West Indies
Global Qualifier B Runner-up Global Qualifier B Winner

Cricket T20 World cup Schedule & Match List

T20 World cup 2022 Venue, Cricket T20 World cup Schedule, Cricket World cup Match List

According to the schedule, a total of 45 matches will be played during the course of the tournament, which will last 29 days. There are 12 Round 1 matches, 30 Super 12 matches, two semi-finals, and one final in this tournament. The Round 1 games will begin on October 16 and the Super 12 games will begin on October 22. The semi-finals will be held on November 9 and 10, followed by the final on November 13.

From a geographical aspect, Australia has picked seven locations to host the World Cup. The majority of Super 12 matches will take place on new surfaces to maintain the dignity of the competition. In total, Geelong will host six matches in Round 1, Hobart will host six matches in Round 1, and the Super 12 will include three matches. The Super 12 matches will be held in Brisbane, Sydney, Perth, Sydney, and Adelaide for the remainder of the season.

Get Your Online Cricket Exchange Id, Diamond Exchange ID Online

As the world’s second most populous country, India is home to over a billion sports and game aficionados, particularly cricket fans, and as a result, many people wager on live sports such as the t20 cricket world cup. We provide online cricket exchange ids for a variety of activities such as football, poker, online casino, tennis, and soccer to all enthusiasts without the need to go.

Deposits and withdrawals are hassle-free.
Outstanding client service.
There are several payment gateway solutions available.
Bonus from our partner exchanges for new members.
Partner exchanges offer pre-match and live betting alternatives.


Free Cricket Prediction Tips Online

We can’t guarantee you’ll win every game or sport, but we can help you win with our free cricket match tips and experience. We are confident in our ability to help you win. Our site provides you with all of the materials you need to play online using the finest betting id. Our site is 100 percent real, safe, and secure, with over 10,000 monthly trustworthy visitors.


IPL Qualifier List- Teams, Matches,list, Dates & Schedule

There will be four playoff teams in the IPL 2022. Gujarat Titans and Lucknow Giants, both newcomers, are on the verge of qualifying. Here are some situations to consider. With their fourth consecutive victory on Saturday, the Lucknow SuperGiants climbed into first position in the IPL 2022 points standings. The club has won eight of their past eleven games. Even after losing back-to-back matches, Hardik Pandya’s Gujarat Titans sit second with eight victories from 11 games.

The IPL eliminator match pits the league’s third and fourth place finishers(ipl match qualifier team) against one another. At IPL qualifier 2 2022, the victor of this match will face the loser of IPL qualifier 1 2022. The winner of this match will meet the winner of Qualifier 1 in the finals.

IPL Final - IPL Qualifier Teams 2022 - IPL Final Squad 2022

Everyone is looking forward to the IPL 2022 finals. The semifinal between Rajasthan Royals and Royal Challengers Bangalore will determine which team will go to the finals as the second qualifier and face the Gujarat Titans. The semifinal match between RR Vs RCB will be thrilling. The RR players (Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Kuldeep Sen, Yuzvendra Chahal) will face The RCB Team(Faf du Plessis (Captain), Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Rajat Patidar, Mahipal Lomror, Shahabaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Josh Hazlewood, Mohammad Siraj). The IPL 2022 Final will begin on 29 May at 8 p.m. It’s time to find out IPL qualification teams 2022 and IPL final squad 2022, as well as IPL match predictions for the finals.

IPL finals