ASIA CUP & WORLD CUP T2O SCHEDULER

JAI SHREE SHYAM

DOSTO HUMNE APNA ASIA CUP OR WORLD CUP T20 2016 KA SERVICE PACK LAUNCH KAR DIYA HAI, JISME APKO ADVANCE REPORT MILEGI WO BHI SESSION OR LAMBI KE SATH, IN DONO SERIES ME 9 SE 11 JACKPOTS HONGE JINME SE APKO 2 YA 3 JACKPOT MATCH KI REPORT FREE WEBSITE ME MILEGI. ROCKY SINGH KA KAAM OR MARKET ME NAAM IN DONO KI VALUE KA AAP SAB LOGO KO PATA HI HAI. ONLY WEBSITE HAI JIS PAR HAR MAHINE 15 MATCH FREE POST KIYE JATEIN HAIN. AGAR HAI KISI TIPPER ME ITNA DUM TO OPEN POST KAR KE DIKHAYE. DOSTO HAMARA MOTTO APKA PROFIT KARWANA HAI OR FAKE TIPPER KE CHUNGAL SE BACHANA HAI. HAMARE LAST MONTH KI BHI ACCURACY 90% + RAHI HAI. SO JOIN ASAP LIMITED TIME OFFER

+91 9521085630 whats app new no.
+91 9521085631
+91 9521085630

Feb 26, Fri
Bangladesh vs United Arab Emirates, 3rd Match
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
7:00 PM

Feb 27, Sat
India vs Pakistan, 4th Match
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
7:00 PM

Feb 28, Sun
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
7:00 PM

Feb 29, Mon
Pakistan vs United Arab Emirates, 6th Match
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
7:00 PM

Mar 01, Tue
India vs Sri Lanka, 7th Match
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
7:00 PM

Mar 01, Tue
India vs Sri Lanka, 7th Match
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
7:00 PM

Mar 02, Wed
Bangladesh vs Pakistan, 8th Match
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
7:00 PM

Mar 03, Thu
India vs United Arab Emirates, 9th Match
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
7:00 PM

Mar 04, Fri
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 10th Match
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
7:00 PM

Mar 04, Fri
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 10th Match
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
7:00 PM

Mar 04, Fri
South Africa vs Australia, 1st T20I
Kingsmead, Durban
9:30 PM

Mar 06, Sun
South Africa vs Australia, 2nd T20I
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
6:00 PM

Mar 09, Wed
South Africa vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Newlands, Cape Town
9:30 PM

Mar 08, Tue
Hong Kong vs Zimbabwe, 1st Match, Group B
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
3:00 PM

Afghanistan vs Scotland, 2nd Match, Group B
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
7:30 PM

Mar 09, Wed
Bangladesh vs Netherlands, 3rd Match, Group A
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
3:00 PM

Ireland vs Oman, 4th Match, Group A
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
7:30 PM

Mar 10, Thu
Scotland vs Zimbabwe, 5th Match, Group B
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
3:00 PM

Afghanistan vs Hong Kong, 6th Match, Group B
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
7:30 PM

Mar 11, Fri
Oman vs Netherlands, 7th Match, Group A
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
3:00 PM

Bangladesh vs Ireland, 8th Match, Group A
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
7:30 PM

Mar 12, Sat
Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe, 9th Match, Group B
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
3:00 PM

Hong Kong vs Scotland, 10th Match, Group B
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
7:30 PM

Mar 12, Sat
Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe, 9th Match, Group B
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
3:00 PM

Hong Kong vs Scotland, 10th Match, Group B
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
7:30 PM

Mar 15, Tue
India vs New Zealand, 13th Match, Super 10 Group 2
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
7:30 PM

Mar 16, Wed
Pakistan vs TBC, 14th Match, Super 10 Group 2
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
3:00 PM

England vs West Indies, 15th Match, Super 10 Group 1
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
7:30 PM

Mar 17, Thu
Sri Lanka vs TBC, 16th Match, Super 10 Group 1
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
7:30 PM

Mar 18, Fri
Australia vs New Zealand, 17th Match, Super 10 Group 2
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
3:00 PM

Mar 19, Sat
India vs Pakistan, 19th Match, Super 10 Group 2
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
7:30 PM

Mar 20, Sun
South Africa vs TBC, 20th Match, Super 10 Group 1
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
3:00 PM

Sri Lanka vs West Indies, 21st Match, Super 10 Group 1
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
7:30 PM

Mar 21, Mon
Australia vs TBC, 22nd Match, Super 10 Group 2
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
7:30 PM

Mar 22, Tue
New Zealand vs Pakistan, 23rd Match, Super 10 Group 2
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
7:30 PM

Mar 23, Wed
England vs TBC, 24th Match, Super 10 Group 1
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
3:00 PM

India vs TBC, 25th Match, Super 10 Group 2
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
7:30 PM

Mar 25, Fri
Australia vs Pakistan, 26th Match, Super 10 Group 2
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
3:00 PM

South Africa vs West Indies, 27th Match, Super 10 Group 1
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
7:30 PM

Mar 26, Sat
New Zealand vs TBC, 28th Match, Super 10 Group 2
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
3:00 PM

England vs Sri Lanka, 29th Match, Super 10 Group 1
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
7:30 PM

Mar 27, Sun
West Indies vs TBC, 30th Match, Super 10 Group 1
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
3:00 PM

India vs Australia, 31st Match, Super 10 Group 2
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
7:30 PM

Mar 28, Mon
South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 32nd Match, Super 10 Group 1
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
7:30 PM

Mar 30, Wed
TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
7:00 PM

Mar 31, Thu
TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
7:00 PM

Apr 03, Sun
TBC vs TBC, Final
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
7:00 PM

Comments are closed.